公司简介

公司简介

科托模具是塑料注塑模具制造公司位于中国深圳的非常接近香港。 今天,我们有10年以上的“在模具制造行业的经验,我们有强大的技术背景,包括我们的销售人员。 我们取得了超过90%的模具是为海外客户,模具,包括模2K,在模具,模具插入,热流道模具等,产品有像汽车,家电,电子,医疗,包装等不同领域。

树小

科托模具致力于以具有竞争力的价格提供优质的零部件,我们的目标是帮助你成功在您的业务。 据我们了解,信任必须要赚,这是不是一个即时的过程。 考虑到这一点,我们将定期在这里举行的资源,帮助您知道,我们是值得信赖的,我们知道我们在做什么。 我们希望这些资源是给你的价值。

 

我们的团队

我们有一个伟大的态度,是可靠的团队成员。我们诚实可靠的服务,并与团队工作的后续工作care.We自己感到自豪,使客户更高效,更舒适的通信。 我们把我们的责任,尽最大努力。 这样可以给客户提供非常有力的支持,帮助他们赢得越来越多。

团队

 

我们的文化

●学习新的东西

●连通世界

●人员共享

我们的文化-1

Company Profile

Company Profile

Coto Mold is a plastic injection mold making company located in Shenzhen of China that very close to Hong Kong.  Today we have 10+ years’ experience in plastic mold making industry and we have strong technical background including our sales staff. More than 90% molds we made are for overseas customers, the mold including 2K mold, over mold, insert mold, hot runner mold etc., the products are for different fields like Automotive , Home appliance, Electrical, Medical, Packaging and so on.

tree small

Coto Mold is committed to providing quality parts at a competitive price, and our goal is to help you be successful in your business. We understand that trust has to be earned and that is not an instant process. With that in mind we will periodically place resources here that help you to know that we are trustworthy and that we know what we are doing. We want these resources to be of value to you.

 

Our Team

Our team members that have a great attitude and are reliable.We proud of ourselves on honest reliable service and follow-up care.We work with team work to make the communication with customers more efficient and more comfortable. We take our responsibility and try our best. This way can give customers very strong support and help them win more and more.

Team

 

Our Culture

● Learn New Things

● Connect The World

● Share With People

Our Culture-1